What is EUFC?

Board Meetings

All meetings are held on the last Sunday of each month at the Dunn Community Center (Lower Level) and begin at 7pm (unless otherwise noted):

 

  • January 27th (6:30pm)

  • February 24th

  • March 31st

  • April 28th

  • May 19th

  • June 23rd

  • July 21st (Coaches Meeting)

  • August 18th

  • September 15th (6pm)

  • October 27th

  • November 24th

  • December 15th

2019 Meeting Dates:

Finance Committee

The EUFC Finance Committee consists of one board member and three non-board members.  Its primary function is to serve as a review board of the association's financial obligations. 


 

  • Troy Schapplich

  • Jackie Torrey

  • Todd Moyer

  • Jason Mell

Finance Committee Members:

Established in 1986, Exeter Youth Soccer Association (EYSA) is an educational organization dedicated to fostering the physical, mental and emotional growth and development of Exeter Township youth through the sport of soccer at all levels of competition. We strive to develop players at all levels of play in the Exeter Township area. We do this by building and improving their skills, confidence, fitness, initiative but above all; instilling a sense of teamwork.
 

We are committed to developing coaches through quality instructional programs, and we do our best to promote and encourage high standards of sportsmanship and fair play.
 

EYSA was reorganized as Exeter United FC (EUFC) in 2019 and is governed by an elected Board of Directors holding regular monthly meetings on the third or fourth Sunday of each month.

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 3652
Reading, PA 19606

President
Jon Steiger
president@eysasoccer.com
Vice President
Rich Matijasich
vice_president@eysasoccer.com
Secretary
Brandon Putt
secretary@eysasoccer.com
Treasurer
Troy Schlappich
treasurer@eysasoccer.com
Registrar
Melissa Karas
registrar@eysasoccer.com
U5 & U6 Coordinator
Jim Noel
u56_coordinator@eysasoccer.com
U7 & U8 Coordinator
Josh Hoyt
u78_coordinator@eysasoccer.com
Boys Director
Eric Buroojy
boys_director@eysasoccer.com

ODD

EVEN

EVEN

EVEN

ODD

EVEN

EVEN

Girls Director
Marissa Gilbert
girls_director@eysasoccer.com
Coach & Player Development (CPD)
Mike Schafer
cpdev@eysasoccer.com
Fields Commissioner
Thomas McAuliffe
fields@eysasoccer.com
Equipment Director
Todd Reinert
equipment@eysasoccer.com

ODD

ODD

ODD

EVEN

EVEN

ODD

N/A

Board Of Directors

Election Year

Website & System Administrator
John Harron
sysadmin@eysasoccer.com
Fundraising Director
Ashley Hendricks
fundraiser@eysasoccer.com
Compliance Officer (Non-Voting)
Shelley Fayewics
compliance@eysasoccer.com

ODD

P.O. Box 3652, Reading, PA 19606
© 2018 Exeter Youth Soccer Association.  All rights reserved. | Website created with
Wix.com.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon